Departmental Faculty Listings
Name Phone (979) Email
Anderson, Stuart979-845-2407stuarta@civil.tamu.edu
Aubeny, Charles979-845-4478caubeny@civil.tamu.edu
Autenrieth, Robin979-845-2438rautenrieth@civil.tamu.edu
Barroso, Luciana979-845-0290lbarroso@civil.tamu.edu
Bartoskewitz, Richard979-845-2484richard@civil.tamu.edu
Batchelor, Bill979-845-1304bill-batchelor@tamu.edu
Beason, Lynn979-845-4469lbeason@civil.tamu.edu
Biscontin, Giovanna979-845-6303gbiscontin@civil.tamu.edu
Bracci, Joseph979-845-3750bracci@civil.tamu.edu
Briaud, Jean-Louis979-845-3795briaud@tamu.edu
Brumbelow, Kelly979-845-1967kbrumbelow@civil.tamu.edu
Burris, Mark979-845-9875mburris@civil.tamu.edu
Cahill, Anthony979-862-3858tcahill@civil.tamu.edu
Chang, Kuang-An979-845-4504kchang@civil.tamu.edu
Chen, Hamn-Ching979-847-9468hcchen@civil.tamu.edu
Chu, Kung-Hui979-845-1403kchu@civil.tamu.edu
Damnjanovic, Ivan979-862-6616idamnjanovic@civil.tamu.edu
England, Peter979-845-6836peter.england@tamu.edu
Ford, David979-845-3759dford@civil.tamu.edu
Fry, Gary979-862-1339garyfry@tamu.edu
Gao, Huilin979-845-2875hgao@civil.tamu.edu
Gharaibeh, Nasir979-845-3362ngharaibeh@civil.tamu.edu
Hawkins, Gene979-845-9946gene.hawkins@tamu.edu
Hueste, Mary Beth979-845-1940mhueste@civil.tamu.edu
Hurlebaus, Stefan979-845-9570shurlebaus@civil.tamu.edu
James, Ray979-845-1353r-james@tamu.edu
Jones, Harry979-845-4304h-jones@tamu.edu
Kaihatu, James979-862-3511jkaihatu@civil.tamu.edu
Kanta, Lufthansalkanta@civil.tamu.edu
Keating, Peter979-845-9969keating@civil.tamu.edu
Kim, Moo-Hyun979-847-8710m-kim3@tamu.edu
Little, Dallas979-845-9847d-little@tamu.edu
Lord, Dominique979-458-3949d-lord@tamu.edu
Lowery, Lee979-845-4395lowery@civil.tamu.edu
Lytton, Robert979-845-9964r-lytton@civil.tamu.edu
Masad, Eyad979-845-8308emasad@civil.tamu.edu
Medina-Cetina, Zenon979-845-6567zmedina@civil.tamu.edu
Miller, Gretchen979-862-2581gmiller@civil.tamu.edu
Morgan, James979-845-4394jim-morgan@tamu.edu
Olivera, Francisco979-845-1404folivera@civil.tamu.edu
Quadrifoglio, Luca979-458-4171lquadrifoglio@civil.tamu.edu
Randall, Robert979-845-4568r-randall@tamu.edu
Sakhaeifar, Maryam979-845-9961msakhaeifar@civil.tamu.edu
Sanchez, Marcelo979-862-6604msanchez@civil.tamu.edu
Socolofsky, Scott979-845-4517socolofs@tamu.edu
Story, Brett979-845-4104bstory@tamu.edu
Wang, Bruce979-845-9901bwang@civil.tamu.edu
Woods, Calvin979-845-9723calvin@civil.tamu.edu
Wurbs, Ralph979-845-3079ralph@civil.tamu.edu
Ying, Qi979-845-9709qying@civil.tamu.edu
Zhang, Jun979-845-2168jzhang@civil.tamu.edu
Zhang, Yunlong979-845-9902yzhang@civil.tamu.edu
Zollinger, Dan979-845-9918d-zollinger@tamu.edu